MAIN MENU

WHOLESALE

Frescoryl products are a perfect fit for your activity. Pharmacies, chemists, airlines, restaurants, government departments and local authorities, tobacconists: just a few examples of the areas for which our products are ideally adapted.

CHEMISTS

Frescoryl offers high quality products that are both innovative and natural, for permanent oral hygiene. Clean teeth and fresh breath anywhere and at any time.

A specialist in the well-being sector, Frescoryl also offers a range of personal hygiene kits designed to be practical and easy to carry for people on the go.

Our products are perfectly adapted to the pharmacy and personal hygiene markets.

The Frescoryl Nature range is dedicated to pharmacies and personal hygiene “stores in a store”, click here to find an outlet.

Wholesale

Essential products for any medical retail outlet :

  • Leader in the Oral Care and Nature market.
  • Our many innovation awards and trophies, labels and certifications are proof of the quality of our products and manufacturing processes.
  • Our Nature formula was voted best European formula for a natural toothpaste.
  • Retail formats and packaging:  our toothpaste in tablet form is ideal for your customers looking for products that are healthy, high quality and “natural”. We are able to offer a range of different point of sale formats: blister packs (sheets of 10 or 30 tablets), individual packaging (flowpack) or a 150-tablet dispenser box.
  • A complementary range of oral care and body hygiene products: products that meet everyday needs (short journeys and longer travel, meal breaks, hygiene for children and young adults).

SUPERMARKETS & HYPERMARKETS

Frescoryl products have their place in all major retail stores. The toothpaste tablet can be included in the “toothpaste and oral hygiene” section. Placed next to the tills, it makes the perfect impulse purchase, notably for customers looking to replace their chewing gum by a healthy natural oral hygiene product.

Wholesale

Our customers shop with you!

  • An active urban population.
  • Men and womenstudentsworkers.
  • From any social level and of any age.
  • People on the go who may not always have access to a bathroom but who always take their personal hygiene seriously.
  • All those who tend to grab a quick snack, who only have a very limited amount of time for lunch.
  • Frequent travellers, forever on the move and on the look out for innovative solutions for improved well-being.
  • All those who practice a sport or leisure activity away from home, and want to feel clean and fresh afterwards, wherever they are.
  • Today’s connected generation (smartphone, social networks, shopping).

AIRLINES AND RAILWAY COMPANIES - CATERING

Frescoryl means being able to clean your teeth at any time during a flight or other journey, without leaving your seat. The ABC for a fresh clean mouth:

A: Chew the tablet
B: Rub over the surface of your teeth with your tongue
C: Swallow without rinsing

The first toothpaste in tablet form, Frescoryl offers “freshness in an instant” exactly what your customers have been waiting for! Boost your brand image thanks to a natural, practical and innovative product.

Wholesale

Simple to use, it is a perfect match with your customers’ needs when travelling :

  • Increased passenger-customer comfort, less passenger movement in the cabin.
  • Seen by your clients as an added-value “SERVICE”: customer satisfaction that weighs less than an ounce!
  • Sustainable development: biodegradable packaging, no water required. The solution for a cleaner planet and a healthier future.
  • There are many different ways to offer Frescoryl to your customers: self-service dispenser (toilets), meal trays, sold in the restaurant car, sold from the refreshment trolley, kit provided on long-haul flights or overnight journeys.
  • Competition and innovation: the toothpaste tablet gives you the opportunity to stand out from your competitors. For passengers, it’s an opportunity to discover a unique product. The Frescoryl tablet can be customised (individual sachet, can be customised under certain conditions), reinforcing its action in terms of marketing and improved brand image for your business.

HORECA (HOTELS-RESTAURANTS-CAFÉS)

“All those who eat outside the home share the same problem of being unable to clean their teeth”

Frescoryl is a real toothpaste, an innovative, natural, “lifestyle” product that provides THE solution!

May be customised under certain conditions. We are able to adapt our packaging to the restaurant and snack sectors. Certain brands have already tested and approved our concept.

Wholesale

Just a few of our advantages:

  • A “made-to-measure” product,  whatever your business sector: hotels, holiday rentals and group accommodation, classic (seated) restaurants, fast food or foodtruck, cafés and bars, events, receptions, caterers, etc.
  • Frescoryl is perfectly in line with contemporary trends towards quick snacks eaten on the go! Our lifestyle is changing. With less and less time for lunch, the disappearance of traditional set meals (grabbing a quick bite, at variable times of the day) and a diary that is busier than ever, it is increasingly complicated to clean your teeth. No toothbrush? No water? The toothpaste tablet means clean teeth anywhere and any time.
  • “Frescoryl time”Frescoryl is that little moment of freshness, a magical pause between finishing lunch and getting back to work.
  • Traditional seated catering:  Frescoryl offers the client a little bonus that helps “sweeten” the bill. It can be served with the coffee, or at the counter.
  •  Hotels, apartments and holiday rentals:  the tablet can be offered as a welcome gift for your guests. After all, few professionals in the accommodation industry offer a toothbrush and toothpaste on their guests’ arrival! With Frescoryl you stand out from the crowd!

NGO AND GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS

The Frescoryl chewable toothpaste tablet is an easy-to-use product for those who don’t always have ready access to ideal conditions for good personal hygiene. It adapts perfectly to your area of work:

  • NGO: under emergency conditions Frescoryl is the ideal alternative to classic toothpaste. The cost is far lower than purchasing toothbrushes and toothpaste. It can be used without water, making good oral hygiene possible for populations living under difficult conditions (natural and humanitarian catastrophes, refugees, transit zones, emergency first aid).
  • Public services: State-run organisms have already called on Frescoryl to provide complete hygiene kits (prison authorities, police custody).

Armed forcesthe French army has already shown considerable interest in the toothpaste tablet.  The particular conditions imposed by a soldier’s lifestyle make rapid, discrete oral hygiene essential. Frescoryl is therefore

Wholesale

The products offered are perfectly adapted to your sector, and we are generally able to create “tailor-made” kits that exactly match your needs.

TOBACCONIST

Tobacconists offer an increasingly diversified range of products. Although tobacco continues to remain the go-to product, today’s tobacconists are increasingly seeking to diversify their business and find new sources of income: games, press, confectionery, mobile phone, stationery, watches, perfume and personal hygiene. So why not Frescoryl?

Wholesale

The first toothpaste in tablet form has its rightful place amongst those products already offered, for several reasons:

  • Impulse buy for local convenience stores: packs of Frescoryl toothpaste, placed on the counter, always meet with success. Potential users are intrigued by the innovative concept and keen to test it.
  • Additional turnover: a practical and inexpensive little product that meets consumers’ needs. At a time when the price of a packet of cigarettes is constantly rising, Frescoryl offers an original way to diversify your product range.
  • Making health “fun”offer your customers a personal hygiene product that is different and interesting, in other words the hassle-free way to clean your teeth.  Compared to sweets, the “health” argument wins every time.

SPORT

Frescoryl products are created by sportsmen and women for sportsmen and women.

Wholesale

Whether you take your sport seriously or enjoy it as a leisure activity, occasionally or regularly, Frescoryl meets the needs of all those who practice a sport. Offer your brand an opportunity to stand out from the crowd:

  • Good personal hygiene after any sports activity: we offer the solutions for an appreciable freshness after the effort, even when far away from the usual facilities.
  • Products that adapt to any type of activity: our product can suit any of your customers, particularly those who enjoy outdoor activities: hiking, skiing, camping, etc.
  • Strong in the sports sector: our packaging is designed to match the spirit of the sports market. We can also offer presentation and “totem” display stands to ensure high visibility.
  • Effective and technical performance: our range of complementary products (powdered drinks and massage gels) has been designed to meet the specific needs of all sports enthusiasts (preparation, performance, recovery and optimisation). The development of our “sports” products is based on the experience of major champions. Our top-level athletes use Frescoryl products everyday and provide valuable feedback, thus ensuring that we continue to meet their expectations as closely as possible.

Contact us now

X

MAIN MENU

Professionnels

Les produits Frescoryl ont leur place dans votre activité. Pharmacies, compagnies aériennes, restauration, administrations et bureaux de tabacs : autant d’exemples où nos produits s’intègrent parfaitement.

Pharmacies et parapharmacies

Frescoryl propose des produits de qualité innovants et naturels, dédiés à l’hygiène bucco-dentaire permanente, utilisables n’importe où et n’importe quand.

Spécialiste du bien-être, Frescoryl propose également une gamme de kits d’hygiène corporelle, pratiques et faciles à emporter avec soi.

Nos produits sont adaptés au marché des pharmacies et des parapharmacies.

La gamme Frescoryl Nature est la gamme dédiée aux officines et aux « corners para », retrouvez-là en boutique en cliquant ici.

Professionnels

Des incontournables pour les points de vente du médical :

  • Leader du marché sur le pôle Oral Care et Nature
  • De nombreux prix et trophées à l’innovation, des labels et certiications qui attestent de la qualité de nos produits et des process de fabrication.
  • Formule nature élue meilleure formule européenne pour un dentifrice nature.
  • Packaging et formats de vente: Notre dentifrice en comprimé s’adapte à votre clientèle, à la recherche de produits « nature », sains et de qualité. Plusieurs formats de vente peuvent vous être proposés : étui blister (plaquette de 10 ou de 30 comprimés), emballage unitaire (flowpack), boîte distributrice de 150 comprimés.
  • Gamme complémentaire de produits d’hygiène bucco-dentaire et d’hygiène corporelle: des produits qui répondent à des problématiques du quotidien (voyages et déplacements, pause-repas, hygiène des enfants et des jeunes adultes).

Grande distribution

Les produits Frescoryl trouvent leur place dans les enseignes de la Grande Distribution. Le comprimé dentifrice peut-être vendu dans le rayon « dentifrice et hygiène bucco-dentaire ». Positionné en caisse, il permet également un achat rapide, pour des clients souhaitant remplacer leur consommation de chewing-gum par un produit d’hygiène sain et naturel.

Professionnels

Notre clientèle fréquente votre magasin !

 

  • Actifs urbains.
  • Hommes et femmes, étudiants, travailleurs et
  • De n’importe quelle couche sociale, de tout âge.
  • Personnes dynamiques qui n’ont pas toujours accès à une salle de bain mais qui sont soucieuses de leur hygiène.
  • Adeptes du «snacking», qui entre midi et deux ne disposent pas de beaucoup de temps pour le repas
  • Voyageurs, en perpétuel mouvement, à la recherche de solutions bien-être.
  • Sportifs et adeptes de loisirs en tous genres, soucieux de retrouver fraîcheur et confiance après une activité physique.
  • Connectés(smartphone, réseaux sociaux, shopping).

Compagnies aériennes et ferroviaires - Catering

Frescoryl permet d’effectuer un soin d’hygiène bucco-dentaire à tout moment du vol ou du trajet, sans bouger de soin siège. L’ABC d’un nouveau geste fraîcheur :

A : Croquer le comprimé

B : Brossez la surface des dents avec la langue

C : Avalez sans rincer

Le premier dentifrice en comprimé Frescoryl c’est « l’instant fraîcheur » qui séduira votre clientèle.  Boostez votre image grâce à un produit naturel, pratique et innovant.

Professionnels

Une utilisation simple permet de coller aux attentes de vos clients, en perpétuel mouvement :

 

  • Confort passagers-clients, diminution de la circulation des voyageurs en cabine.
  • Valeur ajoutée « SERVICE » pour la compagnie : la satisfaction des passagers pèse moins d’un gramme.
  • Développement durable: Conditionnement biodégradable, s’utilisant sans eau. Solution pour une planète plus propre, avenir plus sain.
  • Plusieurs possibilités pour l’offrir à vos clients : libre-service en distributeur (toilettes), plateaux repas, vente wagon restaurant, vente chariot ambulant, trousse remise pour les trajets de nuit ou les vols longs courriers.
  • Concurrence et innovation: le comprimé en dentifrice vous procure la possibilité de vous différencier de vos concurrents directs. Pour vos voyageurs, c’est l’occasion de faire découvrir un produit unique. Le comprimé Frescoryl est personnalisable (format monodose, personnalisation sous conditions), il sera à lui seul un vecteur de communication et de valorisation de votre image de marque.

HORECA (Hôtellerie-Restauration-Cafés)

« Les personnes qui prennent leur repas hors domicile ont tous le même problème : pas de possibilité de se brosser les dents. »

Frescoryl est un vrai dentifrice, un produit innovant, naturel et « lifestyle » qui apporte LA solution !

Personnalisation possible sous certaines conditions. Nous adaptons nos packagings aux secteurs de la restauration et du snacking. Certaines enseignes ont déjà testé et approuvé notre concept.

Professionnels

Plusieurs atouts devraient vous séduire :

  • Un produit « sur-mesure », quel que soit votre secteur d’activité : hôtels, gîtes et hébergements collectifs, restauration classique (à table), fast-food ou foodtruck, cafés et bars, organisations d’événement, réception, traiteurs ou distributeur alimentaires, etc…
  • Frescoryl « surfe » sur la tendance snacking! Nos modes de vis changent. Avec la réduction du temps de pause entre midi et deux heures, la destructuration des repas (prises alimentaires rapides, à des horaires non fixes, tendance à manger sur le pouce) et nos emplois du temps toujours bien remplis, il est toujours compliqué de se nettoyer les dents. Pas de brosse à dents ? Pas de point d’eau à proximité ? Le comprimé dentifrice permet un soin n’importe où et n’importe quand.
  • Le « Frescoryl time » : Frescoryl  est la bulle fraîcheur, un trait d’union entre la pause déjeuner et la reprise d’activités.
  • Restauration classique à table: Frescoryl est le petit « plus », celui qui peut embellir l’addition. Il peut être servi avec le café, ou au comptoir.
  • Hôtels, appartement et gîtes: Le comprimé peut devenir le cadeau d’accueil pour votre clientèle. Peu de professionnel de l’hébergement proposent une brosse à dents et un dentifrice à l’arrivée des clients. Frescoryl est l’atout qui peut remédier à cela !

ONG et administrations

Le comprimé dentifrice à croquer Frescoryl est un produit simple d’utilisation pour des utilisateurs qui n’ont pas toujours accès à de bonnes conditions d’hygiène. Il s’adapte à votre secteur :

  • ONG : Frescoryl est une alternative au brossage de dents dans des conditions d’urgence. Le coût est bien plus faible par rapport à l’achat de brosses à dents et de dentifrice. Utilisable sans eau, il permet un premier soin d’hygiène bucco-dentaire, notamment pour des populations en difficultés (catastrophes naturelles et humanitaires, réfugiés, zones de transit, premiers soins).
  • Services publics: Les organes publics ont déjà fait appel à Frescoryl pour constituer des kits d’hygiène complet (administration pénitentiaire, gardes à vue).
  • Défense: L’armée française s’est déjà montrée intéressée par le comprimé dentifrice.  Le rythme de vie particulier des soldats impose un soin d’hygiène bucco-dentaire rapide et discret. Frescoryl est donc recommandé pour les opérations extérieures et les diverses missions.
Professionnels

Les produits proposés sont adaptés à votre secteur, et il nous est toujours possible de créer des kits « sur-mesure » correspondant à votre besoin.

Bureaux de tabac

Les bureaux de tabac se sont diversifiés et proposent actuellement une large gamme de références. Le tabac est un produit d’appel, mais le buraliste cherche à diversifier et trouver de nouvelles sources de revenus : jeux, presse, confiseries, téléphonie mobile, papeterie, horlogerie, parfum et hygiène. Et pourquoi pas Frescoryl ?

Professionnels

Le premier dentifrice à comprimé, a une place légitime dans ces enseignes, et pour plusieurs raisons :

  • Achat d’impulsion pour votre commerce de proximité : les étuis dentifrice Frescoryl, quand ils sont placés sur le comptoir, rencontrent toujours un franc succès. Les utilisateurs sont souvent intrigués par notre concept et motivés pour le tester.
  • Chiffre d’affaires additionnel: le petit produit pratique et pas cher répond au besoin des consommateurs. A l’heure où le paquet de cigarettes est en constante augmentation, Frescoryl vous permet de diversifier de manière originale votre offre.
  • Un produit santé : vous pouvez proposer à vos clients un produit d’hygiène « fun », ou comment se laver les dents sans « prise de tête ». Face aux confiseries, l’argument « santé » est indiscutable.

Sport

Frescoryl propose des produits créés par des sportifs à destination des sportifs.

Professionnels

En loisir, à l’entraînement ou en compétition, nous répondons aux besoins des pratiquants. Pour votre enseigne, c’est l’occasion de vous différencier :

  • Une bonne hygiène après l’activité sportive : nous offrons des solutions pour retrouver une agréable fraîcheur après l’effort loin de tout confort.
  • Des produits qui s’adaptent à toutes les pratiques : Notre produit peut convenir à tous vos clients, en particulier ceux qui exercent des activités outdoor : randonnée, ski, camping, etc…
  • Univers sportif fort : Nos packagings collent à l’esprit du marché sportif. De même, nous pouvons vous proposer des solutions de présentoirs et de « meubles totems », assurant la meilleure visibilité possible.
  • Technicité et performance : Nous avons imaginé des produits complémentaires (poudre boisson et gels de massage) pouvant répondre à des besoins spécifiques et liés à l’activité sportives (préparation, performance, récupération et optimisation). Nos produits « Sport » s’appuient sur l’expérience de grands champions. Ces athlètes de haut-niveau utilisent quotidiennement les produits Frescoryl et nous font des « retours-terrain » pour coller au plus près de leurs attentes.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

X